søg
Personale moderselskab
Ledelse
Svend Ole Larsen
Administrerende direktør

Direkte: +45 9665 1722
Mobil: +45 2175 6767
E-mail:
svend@laesofish.dk
Salg
Torben Winge
Sælger

Direkte: +45 9679 4227
Mobil: +45 2169 3992
E-mail:
tw@laesofish.dk
Peter Bang Pedersen
Sælger

Direkte: +45 9679 4220
Mobil: +45 2016 1555
E-mail:
pbp@laesofish.dk
Tinne Ringgren Larsen
Salgsassistent

Direkte: +45 9679 4221
Mobil: +45 6017 3483
E-mail: tinne@laesofish.dk

Økonomi
Bjarne Kronborg
Økonomichef

Direkte: +45 9679 4230
Mobil: +45 2527 0033
E-mail:
bk@laesofish.dk
Valli Christiansen
Bogholder

Direkte: +45 9679 4229
Mobil: +45 2084 5046
E-mail: 
valli@laesofish.dk
Laila Rafn
Bogholder

Direkte: +45 9665 1721

E-mail:
laila@laesofish.dk
Produktion
Hans Jørgen Grumstrup
Fabrikschef

Direkte: +45 9679 4235
Mobil: +45 2163 0277
E-mail:
hjg@laesofish.dk
Kurt Pedersen
Produktionschef

Direkte: +45 9665 1725
Mobil: +45 2129 8775



Personale datterselskab
Sandy McRobbie
Afdelingsleder

Direkte: +44 1779477740
Mobil: +447850109664
E-mail:
sandy@laeso-fish.com
Sarah Urquhart
Bogholder

Direkte: +44 1779477740

E-mail: sarah@laeso-fish.com
A/S Læsø Fiskeindustri · Industrivej 4 · DK-9940 Læsø · T: +45 9849 8188 · F: +45 9849 8099 · E-mail: laeso@laeso-fish.dk